Rachael Ray LIVE Facebook Event Tomorrow (and other days, too!)

Rachael Ray will be live on Facebook tomorrow morning to answer questions and talk about behind the scenes info regarding her show. Here's a schedule of when Rach will be on Facebook for chatting.

Thursday, 4/28: 10:00AM EDT / 9:00AM CDT

Friday, 4/29: 11:00AM EDT / 10:00AM CDT / 9:00AM MDT

Monday, 5/2: 12:00PM EDT / 11:00AM CDT / 10:00AM MDT / 9:00AM PDT

Tuesday: 5/3: 2:00PM EDT / 1:00PM CDT / 12:00PM MDT / 11:00AM PDT

Wednesday, 5/4: 10:00AM EDT / 9:00AM CDT

I bet this event will be a madhouse, but I'm interested to check it out!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving a comment! Reading comments and responding to them is one of my favorite parts of having a blog, so thanks for contributing.