Rachael Ray's Magazine Gets Makeover

Thursday, April 28, 2011

The Associated Press discusses the recent makeover of Rachael Ray's magazine, Every Day with Rachael Ray. I love the bright, clean look of the makeover, but I sort of felt overwhelmed by how much content was crammed on to some of the pages. I would rather have a few great recipes than a million little tips and recipes.  What do you think of the new look?  Do you miss the celebrity fridge?

Rachael Ray LIVE Facebook Event Tomorrow (and other days, too!)

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Rachael Ray will be live on Facebook tomorrow morning to answer questions and talk about behind the scenes info regarding her show. Here's a schedule of when Rach will be on Facebook for chatting.

Thursday, 4/28: 10:00AM EDT / 9:00AM CDT

Friday, 4/29: 11:00AM EDT / 10:00AM CDT / 9:00AM MDT

Monday, 5/2: 12:00PM EDT / 11:00AM CDT / 10:00AM MDT / 9:00AM PDT

Tuesday: 5/3: 2:00PM EDT / 1:00PM CDT / 12:00PM MDT / 11:00AM PDT

Wednesday, 5/4: 10:00AM EDT / 9:00AM CDT

I bet this event will be a madhouse, but I'm interested to check it out!

Rachael Ray Guest Stars on 30 Rock

Friday, April 22, 2011

Did you see Rachael Ray's guest star appearance on 30 Rock last night? Pretty funny stuff! Check it out over at Eater!


Rachael Ray on GMA

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Rachael Ray appeared on Good Morning America with some great ideas for a Grilled Cheese party.  With no meat on Fridays in our house during Lent, grilled cheese sounds perfect to me!